Charlotte Headshot Photographer | Business Portraits » Professional photography in Charlotte offering headshots for businesses and entrepreneurs.

Rae Images Exclusive Preview ~Happening Now!! ~

Hello Friends & Fam!

Thank you for joining me for the Exclusive Preview of Rae Images (formerly Ebony Photography).

Wanna  start the Journey with me?…. Super Simple…..Bookmark the site. Then browse around.

Want to stay in the know …. Add me to your feeds. Visit often,  and check out the “What’s New Section”.

Want some inspiration for your upcoming session….Check out the “Collections” for previous sessions by categories.

Want to send me all your great feedback and Fab Referrals…Complete the brief form under “Connect” ….oh and stay tuned for the 2012 Fly Girls Know Fly Girls Referral Program….

Looking for other Referrals ….. Check out “RI Friends”. From Weddings to Make-Up to Fashion Inspiration, got you covered……Don’t see what you need, go back to “Connect”, and send me a shout. Between the 2 of us, we’ll find Somebody – that knows Somebody – that knows SOMEBODY! Trust!

 Want to leave some Blog Love (which I can never get enough of BTW)…… Start the convo, or join the chat at the bottom of each post.

Want to Pay-It-Forward….”Tell A Friend…”…… Then perform one small act of Kindness, that maybe – just maybe – will inspire one more person to move courageously toward their dreams…… A smile. A Card, A Note. A Text. A Hug…..A Mini Photo Session (Just Kidding – unless you gonna do it)….Keep it Simple. Keep it Sincere.

Repeat Sections 2-7 and we’ll be in business!

Oh – and don’t forget to check back 2.12.12 for the Official Launch. Lots more love in the making – and I.CAN.NOT.WAIT!

XOXO                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         ~E

SHARE TO|Facebook|Twitter|Pinterest|Permalink|
February 10, 2012 - 5:52 pm

Nekia Miller - Congrats on the new site Ebony!! Thank you so much for the RI Friends love!

February 10, 2012 - 6:50 pm

Holly Reid - Awesome preview Ebony! I am eager to see the full rollout and to support you and your greater vision come to life! Awesome work, my friend.

February 10, 2012 - 10:35 pm

Keysha Walker - Ebony, this is wonderful! You are such a positive influence. Wish you much success and I will ALWAYS support.

February 10, 2012 - 11:54 pm

Ashley Jeffers - Hey Eb! Way to work girl ( : You are a SUPERSTAR!!! Praying for your continued success!!!

February 12, 2012 - 8:58 am

Aunt Elaine - You have taken some wonderful pitures of your family. Share them!

February 12, 2012 - 10:02 am

Alicka - Ebony! You are AMAZING! What’s up with a trip to Africa?! :-)

February 12, 2012 - 12:41 pm

Ron Belvin - Congratulations! I’m looking forward to watching Rae Images do GREAT things! God bless you and your journey!

February 12, 2012 - 1:39 pm

C. Brigitte - Blessed beyond measure you are! I am so excited for you, excited to have been one of your subjects, as you are awesome at what you do. My cheerleading is endless for you – I look forward to you continuing to bless us with your gift! Love you!

February 12, 2012 - 2:05 pm

Keith Jones - I hope you’re open & ready for AMAZING blessings! Enjoy the ride :)

February 12, 2012 - 3:30 pm

Marsha Barnes - I love it Ebony. I absolutely love it!

February 12, 2012 - 10:55 pm

rae_images - Aaaw! Y’all are making me BLUSSSSSH! I am because of you. Thank you so much. @Alicka – Don’t play! Say When!!…Thank you!!

February 20, 2012 - 10:12 pm

Jerri Irby - I am SO proud of you!! — Miss you, friend.

February 21, 2012 - 3:03 pm

Kevin Barnes - Great look, Ebony…
Proud of you and again, great work. Here’s to many opportunities coming your way.

February 21, 2012 - 3:09 pm

Renee Warner - Love the site, Ebony…and so happy for your success. Continue to be great!

February 21, 2012 - 3:19 pm

Marika McKie - I absolutely Love it!! Enjoy the journey because it will be thrilling!!

February 25, 2012 - 4:02 am

Felicia Bittle - Great, great site….you deserve all the best…and you are so good at what you do! I am so excited for you!

March 6, 2012 - 4:13 pm

Ebonie Barnes - The site looks great. Congratulations and much continued success!!!

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*